​Copyright 2019. Synia Carroll. All rights reserved.

​Synia Carroll in Sarasota
jazz vocalist in Sarasota

Synia Carroll Jazz Vocalist

  • 5:21

Click here to add your name to my email list!

Contact Information:

     synia.carroll@aol.com

     Synia 203-645-8512

     Ed  203-907-7557

     Sarasota, Florida


3rd Annual

   Valentines Performance

Performance Dates:


 Thursday Jan 31  -  Private Partywith Al Hixon -  Sarasota


  Friday Feb 1 Private Party at Museum of Fine Arts with Jeremy Carter

                        St Petersburg


  Sunday Feb 10 The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM


  Monday Feb 11 "A Time For Love" Concert with La Lucha & James Suggs

                             Court Cabaret, Florida Studio Theatre 

                             Sarasota, 6:30 PM Doors/Dinner - 7:30 PM Performance

                             Full Bar and Dinner Menu Available

                             Tickets On Sale Now - Click Ad To The Left

  Friday Feb 15
The Starlite Room  6 PM


  Monday Feb 18 "The Girl Singers" with the Sarasota Jazz Project Big Band

                             Port Charlotte


  Friday Feb 22 Jazz At Two Concert with Billy Marcus Trio 2PM

                                  Jazz Club of Sarasota

                          Unitarian Universalist Church   3975 Fruitville Rd  Sarasota

                          Tickets Sold at the Door.  $20,  $10 JSC Members 


  Sunday Feb 24 The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM

  Tuesday Feb 26   -  Private Party  -  Long Boat Key

  Sunday March 3
The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM 


  Thursday March 7 Trolley Pub Crawl with Billy Marcus Trio 6PM

                           Fogartyville Community Media and Arts Cnter
                          Jazz Club of Sarasota  -  10 Bands / 10 Venues  
                          Tickets $20 in Advance  $25 Day of Event


  Sunday March 10 The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM 


  Sunday March 17 The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM 


  Sunday March 24 The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM 


  Sunday March 31 The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM 


  Sunday April 7 The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM 


  Monday April 8  "Sweet Embraceable You" 

                              The Songs of Sarah Vaughan & Billy Eckstine

                               with vocalists Synia Carroll & Scotty Wright

                               Billy Marcus piano, Billy Pillucere bass,

                               Steve Bucholtz drums & featuring Jeremy Carter on saxophone
                               Court Cabaret, Florida Studio Theatre  - 6 :30 PM

                               Sarasota, 6:30 PM Doors/Dinner - 7:30 PM Performance
                               Full Bar and Dinner Menu Available
                               Tickets On Sale Now - Click Ad To The Left


  Friday April 12  "Sweet Embraceable You" 
                              The Songs of Sarah Vaughan & Billy Eckstine

                              with vocalists Synia Carroll & Scotty Wright
                              Billy Marcus piano, Billy Pillucere bass,
                              Steve Bucholtz drums & featuring Jeremy Carter on saxophone
                             
Side Door, Palladium Theatre 

                              St. Petersburg,  7:30 PM Doors - 8 PM Performance
                              Bar Service Available
                              Tickets On Sale Soon 


  Sunday April 14 The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM

 

  Sunday April 21 The Starlite Room with Billy Marcus and Don Mopsick 6 PM